Get that cat out of your mouth.

Well, today was pretty rainy. That would basically explain everything. It was wet and gross and overall, icky. School was full of the dumb shenanigans that go on every day. I have noticed that people say really stupid things for no reason. How odd. When I got home, I took my Friday Afternoon Nap. It was extra long, because I have been extra worn down this week. Now I am alone in my house. I think I like it best that way. Okay. So the #1 thing that bugs me about my school is how completely sure of themselves everyone either is or appears to be. I don’t know if I am envious of them, or revolted. Maybe I am enviously revolted. Is that possible? Probably not.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

